Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jenny & Jose
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Must say this was amazing experience from the booking prosses (Abby) to the minute we left. Awesome hospitality. Beautiful Manor and beautiful Location. I have zero complaints, except we have to leave. Thank you for all your kindness and hospitality. Abby and Darlene you two are wonderful.
Dan & Pattie
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
This was not a stay, it was an experience not soon to be forgotten. Abby is very bit a hostess with the moistest! Fabulous surroundings, best bed ever, and then there is the wine. So happy to have been here. Looking forward to the next time!
Linda & Tom
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Our visit here was Magical and Special. The gardens are beautiful and relaxing. We will return soon.
Sharon and Paul
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful hospitality of Wilson Creek Manor. This is an extraordinary place to visit, stay and relax, and meet new friends. We cant wait to visit again and enjoy the many amenities you have to offer! Keep up the excellent job.
Eli
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
I am fascinated by the perfection, coziness, beauty and gentleness Wilson Creek Manor provides. The atmosphere made me feel so special, welcomed and loved! But what made my stay unforgettable was the hospitality of Abby and Bill Wilson. Thank you! The whole experience will stay as a wonderful memory in my mind and in my heart. Now I can only dream of living my happiest moment as a bride welcoming my beloved guests coming down the stairs of this aristocratic venue with a glass of Almond Sparkling in hand.
Jenny and Jose
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Must say this was an amazing experience from the booking process to the moment we left. Awesome hospitality! Beautiful Manor! Beautiful location! I have zero complaints except we have to leave. Thank you for all of your kindness and hospitality.
Tonya and Justin
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Honestly, we could not have dreamed up a better get away! We had the best stay and felt comfortable and relaxed from the moment we arrived. Thank you for making our 10th anniversary one to remember!
Brian and Nann
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
By far one of our most fun and wonderful overnight stays. The attention to detail and personal touch, beautiful grounds, wonderful food and most of all peaceful!
Rick & Connie
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for the best time in Temecula that we have ever had! You made us feel like family. We will be back very soon!
J.D and Kiara
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you so much! We had an amazing experience. The entire place is so unique and special, feels like we owned our own mansion for a night!
Al and Renee
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
We LOVED staying at the Wilson Creek Manor! The rooms are very clean and very comfortable. All the extras (hot breakfast, wine and cheese reception, lunch at the Creekside Grill, Champagne at check-in) make the stay very affordable. Abby treated us so well and made us feel like we are visiting family. The housekeeping staff is fantastic, too. We look forward to staying at the Manor again. Love you Abby!
Tony Nd Kima
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay here. Such a beautiful place. Loved the lunch and wine tasting. Really liked the people and the service. Abby is a gem. She absolutely made our stay, so thoughtful, personable, welcoming and considerate.
Cheryl & Morris
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
I have found that the Wilson Creek Manor is a treasure hidden in the hills and vineyards of Temecula. A nine-room elegant Tuscan villa with a two-story domed great room, with comfortable furniture in which to relax like kings and queens. The breakfast, cocktail hour, and superb service provided by Abby, the manager, who welcomes everyone like family and assists in making all feel as comfortable as possible. The Wilson Winery is one of the top wineries in southern California. I have stayed in hotels, b&bs and even a castle in Ireland and this is a most comparable experience based on my travels throughout the world. Thanks to Abby for making it most pleasant and fun.
Al and Rene
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
We love staying at the Wilson Creek Manor!! The rooms are very clean and comfortable. All the extras (hot breakfast, wine and cheese reception, lunch at the Creekside grill, champagne at check-in) made the stay very affordable. Abby treats us so well and makes us feel like we are visiting family. The housekeeping staff is fantastic too. We look forward to staying at the Manor again. Love you Abby!!